WEBINAR SERIES: LIVING WITH CAH

The MAGIC Foundation invites you to start 2023 with a focus on your health and well-being. The MAGIC Foundation is a charitable non-profit organization; the global leader in endocrine health, advocacy, education, and support.

Join us for a three-part series to learn more about healthy living with Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia (CAH) from a panel of healthcare experts.

 
Part 1:
Tuesday, January 31, 2023

5:00pm (PT) | 7:00pm (CT) | 8:00 pm (ET)

Richard Auchus, MD, PhD
Adult Endocrinologist
University of Michigan
Topic: Delicate Balance of Androgens 

Ahmed Khattab, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Director, CAH Comprehensive Care Center
Division of Pediatric Endocrinology
Rutgers-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Child Health Institute of New Jersey
Topic: CAH Stress Management

Part 2:
Tuesday, February 21, 2023

6:00pm (PT) | 8:00pm (CT) | 9:00 pm (ET)

Speakers TBD ~ Topics to be covered:
Evolving Treatment Options
Emotional Aspects of CAH
Getting Involved with Research

Part 3:
Wednesday, March 29, 2023

5:00pm (PT) | 7:00pm (CT) | 8:00 pm (ET)

Speakers TBD ~ Topics to be covered:
CAH Nutrition & Fitness
Building a CAH Community

Webinars are FREE to attend
Registration is required
Please RSVP by choosing which dates you would like to attend. Each webinar will cover different topics so you are welcome, and encouraged, to attend all three. *
Does CAH affect you or a person in your family, friend, etc.? *
Disclosure:
By registering for this event, you consent to having your name and contact information added to MAGIC's database. Your information will not be sold or shared, it will only be used within The MAGIC Foundation.
Secured by Formsite